/Contact Us

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please send a message using the contact form or email the editorial board at eboard@njitvector.com.

Mailing Address
NJIT Campus Center, Room 466
150 Bleeker Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Editorial Board
eboard@njitvector.com
(973)-596-3611

Carmel Rafalowsky | Editor-in-Chief | editor-in-chief@njitvector.com

Daniil Ivanov | Managing Editor | managing-editor@njitvector.com

John “Regee” Lozada| Business Manager | business-manager@njitvector.com

Sandra Raju| Executive Editor | executive-editor@njitvector.com

Victoria Nguyen | Web + Multimedia Editor | multimedia-editor@njitvector.com

Katherine Ji| Photography Editor | photography-editor@njitvector.com