Contact Us

Home Contact Us

For general inquiries, please send a message using the contact form or email the editorial board at eboard@njitvector.com.

Mailing Address
NJIT Campus Center, Room 466
150 Bleeker Street
Newark, NJ 07102

Editorial Board
eboard@njitvector.com
(973)-596-3611

Daniil Ivanov | Editor-in-Chief | editor-in-chief@njitvector.com

Katherine Ji | Managing Editor | managing-editor@njitvector.com

Sandra Raju| Executive Editor | executive-editor@njitvector.com

Mark Pothen| Business Manager | business-manager@njitvector.com

Sreya Das | Web + Multimedia Editor | multimedia-editor@njitvector.com

Ethan O’Malley| Photography Editor | photography-editor@njitvector.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.